Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
2 novembre 2015

Main dans la main - Tanana mifandray - Hand in hand

DSC09020_NB_SUPER_helys

helys photos © , all rights reserved 2015 - tous droits réservés ~  Ne pas utiliser nos photos sans notre autorisation.

TILL A TEAR BECOMES A ROSE

Darling I can see the clouds around you 
And in your heart I know a sorrow grows 
But if you weep I'll be right here to hold you 
Till each tear you cry becomes a rose


Dearest love I know your heart is shattered 
And all my words can offer no release 
But my love will heal the pain you suffered 
And I'll be here if you should turn to me 

Darling I can see the clouds around you... 

In deepest nights when mem'ries stand together 
Lay with me and put your fears to sleep 
Cause there's no pain no dream can put us under 
All the love that binds you and me 

Darling I can see the clouds around you...

Till each tear you cry becomes a rose

Keith WHITLEY

 

Until A Tear Becomes a Rose

Merci pour votre visite et commentaire Misaotra mitsidika sy mametraka hafatra ho an'ireo nahazo fahasoavana ~ Thanks for visiting and commenting ~

R&N Mariage - Fisoratam-panambadiana - Wedding ~ Blog propriété Helys ~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
  • R&N,17,10,2015 Nesles la Vallée - F 95 690~ Blog recueil photos mariage ~ Vohikala mitahiry sary fisoratam-panambadiana~Blog collecting wedding pictures ~ R&N Que l'Éternel vous bénisse, et vous garde!! Nombres 6.24 - Blog propriété ©Helys photos, 2015
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 5 863
Publicité