Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
25 décembre 2015

Notre 1r Noel-Noelinay voalohany-Our first christmas

Photo by © Helys Photos, 2015

helys photos © , all rights reserved 2015 - tous droits réservés ~  Ne pas utiliser nos photos sans notre autorisation.

Seigneur, bénissez notre famille, notre foyer Amen - Andriamanitra o, tsofy rano ny fianakaviany, ny tokantranonay Amena - O Lord, bless our family, our home Amen

JOSEPH'SONG

How could it be this baby in my arms
Sleeping now, so peacefully
The Son of God, the angel said
How could it be?

Lord, I know He's not my own
Not of my flesh, not of my bone
Still Father let this baby be
The son of my love

Father show me where I fit into this plan of yours
How can a man be father to the Son of God
Lord for all my life I've been a simple carpenter
How can I raise a king, how can I raise a king?

He looks so small, His face and hands so fair
And when He cries the sun just seems to disappear
But when He laughs it shines again
How could it be?

Father show me where I fit into this plan of yours
How can a man be father to the Son of God
Lord for all my life I've been a simple carpenter
How can I raise a king, how can I raise a king?

How could it be this baby in my arms
Sleeping now, so peacefully
The Son of God, the angel said
How could it be? How could it be?

Songwriters
CARD, MICHAEL J.

Joseph's Song

Merci pour votre visite et commentaire Misaotra mitsidika sy mametraka hafatra ho an'ireo nahazo fahasoavana ~ Thanks for visiting and commenting ~

R&N Mariage - Fisoratam-panambadiana - Wedding ~ Blog propriété Helys ~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
  • R&N,17,10,2015 Nesles la Vallée - F 95 690~ Blog recueil photos mariage ~ Vohikala mitahiry sary fisoratam-panambadiana~Blog collecting wedding pictures ~ R&N Que l'Éternel vous bénisse, et vous garde!! Nombres 6.24 - Blog propriété ©Helys photos, 2015
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 5 858
Publicité