Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
20 décembre 2015

Prêt(e)-Vonina aho-I'm ready

Photo by © Helys Photos, 2015

helys photos © , all rights reserved 2015 - tous droits réservés ~  Ne pas utiliser nos photos sans notre autorisation.

I'M READY

I'd like to see you, thought I'd let you know
I wanna be with you everyday
Cause I've got a feeling that's beginning to grow
And there's only one thing I can say

I'm ready - to love you
I'm ready - to hold you
I'm ready - to love you
I'm ready - to hold you
I'm ready as I'm gonna be

She left me a long note when she left me here
Told me that love was hard to find
But baby it's easy and I'll make it clear
That there's only one thing on my mind

I'm ready - to love you
I'm ready - to hold you
baby I'm ready - to love you
I'm ready - to hold you
I'm ready as I'm gonna be
===Music===
I'm ready - to love you
I'm ready - to hold you 
I'm ready - to love you
I'm ready - to hold you
baby I'm ready, I'm ready
I'm ready - to hold you
I'm ready- to love you
baby I'm ready, I'm ready
to love you
baby I'm ready, I'm ready
to hold you...
I'm ready as I'm gonna be
BRYAN ADAMS

Bryan Adams - I'm Ready

HEARTS ON FIRE

Some other time 
Some other place 
We might not 've 'bin here 
Standin' face to face 

I just wanna tell ya 
Made up my mind 
You know I can't help the way I feel inside

Oooh this heart's on fire 
Right from the start it's bin burnin' for you 
Oooh this heart's on fire 
One thing honey - this heart's true

Streets're empty 
The lights are down 
Ain’t nothin' movin' 
This side of town 

So come on over 
I ain't hard to please 
Oh baby - what you get ain't always what you need 

Oooh this heart's on fire 
It's gettin' hotter now can't you see 
Oooh this heart's on fire 
From now on babe it's gonna be you and me 
===Music===

Risin' to my feet I can feel the heat 
It's tryin' to pull me under 
Runnin' through the night we can make it right
It's comin' on like thunder  
===Music===

Some got it good some got it bad 
But you're the best I ever had 
I never worry you're so fine 
From now on babe I'm gonna be by your side
 
Oooh this heart's on fire 
Right from the start it's bin burnin' for you 
Oooh this heart's on fire 
One thing honey - this heart's true
Fire...is burning for you!
Heart's on fire 
One thing honey - this heart's true
BRYAN ADAMS

Bryan Adams - Hearts On Fire

Merci pour votre visite et commentaire Misaotra mitsidika sy mametraka hafatra ho an'ireo nahazo fahasoavana ~ Thanks for visiting and commenting ~

R&N Mariage - Fisoratam-panambadiana - Wedding ~ Blog propriété Helys ~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
  • R&N,17,10,2015 Nesles la Vallée - F 95 690~ Blog recueil photos mariage ~ Vohikala mitahiry sary fisoratam-panambadiana~Blog collecting wedding pictures ~ R&N Que l'Éternel vous bénisse, et vous garde!! Nombres 6.24 - Blog propriété ©Helys photos, 2015
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 5 863
Publicité