Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
12 novembre 2015

3-Fahatsiarovana sy Fisaorana ireo Ray aman-dreny - Tribute and Thanks to the Parents - Hommage et Merci aux Parents

Photo by © Helys Photos, 2015

helys photos © , all rights reserved 2015 - tous droits réservés ~  Ne pas utiliser nos photos sans notre autorisation.

I'LL ALWAYS BE RIGHT THERE

I swear to you
I will always be there for you - 
there's nothin' I won't do 
I promise you - all my life I will live for you
we will make it through 
Forever - we will be 
Together - you and me 
Oh n' when I hold ya - nothin' can compare 
With all of my heart - ya know I'll always be
right there 

I believe in us - nothin' else could ever mean so much 
You're the one I trust our time has come - we're not two 
people 
Now - we are one - ya you're second to none 
Forever - we will be 
Together - a family 
The more I get to know ya - nothin' can compare 
With all of my heart - ya know I'll always be
right there 


Forever - we will be 
Together - just you and me
The more I get to know ya - the more I really care 
With all of my heart - ya know I'll always be... 
Ya know I really love ya - ya nothin' can compare 
For all of my life - ya know I'll always be
right there
BRYAN ADAMS

YouTube - il always be right there(acoustic)

Merci pour votre visite et commentaire Misaotra mitsidika sy mametraka hafatra ho an'ireo nahazo fahasoavana ~ Thanks for visiting and commenting ~

R&N Mariage - Fisoratam-panambadiana - Wedding ~ Blog propriété Helys ~

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
  • R&N,17,10,2015 Nesles la Vallée - F 95 690~ Blog recueil photos mariage ~ Vohikala mitahiry sary fisoratam-panambadiana~Blog collecting wedding pictures ~ R&N Que l'Éternel vous bénisse, et vous garde!! Nombres 6.24 - Blog propriété ©Helys photos, 2015
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 5 869
Publicité