Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
31 octobre 2015

Aime et être aimé - Tia sy tiana - Love and beloved

Photo by © Helys Photos, 2015

helys photos © , all rights reserved 2015 - tous droits réservés ~  Ne pas utiliser nos photos sans notre autorisation.

YOU'RE THE FIRST, MY LAST, MY EVERY THING...

My first, my last, my everything 
and the answer to all my dreams 
you're my sun, my moon, my guiding star 
my kind of wonderful, that's what you are 

i know there's only, only one like you 
theres no way they could have made two 
you're all i'm living for 
your love i'll keep for evermore, 
first, you're the last my everything 

and with you, i've found so many things 
a love so new only you could bring 
(can't you see if you) 
can't you see if you 
you'll make me feel this way 
you're like a first morning dew on a brand new day 

i see so many ways that i 
can love you till the day i die 
you're my reality yet i'm lost in a dream 
you're the first my last my everything 

i know there's only, only one like you 
theres no way they could have made two 
girl you're my reality 
but i'm lost in a dream 
you're the first you're the last my everything

BARRY WHITE

You Are The First, My Last, My Everything (Barry White)

Merci pour votre visite et commentaire Misaotra mitsidika sy mametraka hafatra ho an'ireo nahazo fahasoavana ~ Thanks for visiting and commenting ~

R&N Mariage - Fisoratam-panambadiana - Wedding ~ Blog propriété Helys ~

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
  • R&N,17,10,2015 Nesles la Vallée - F 95 690~ Blog recueil photos mariage ~ Vohikala mitahiry sary fisoratam-panambadiana~Blog collecting wedding pictures ~ R&N Que l'Éternel vous bénisse, et vous garde!! Nombres 6.24 - Blog propriété ©Helys photos, 2015
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
RNmariage-fisoratam-panambadiana-wedding
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 5 870
Publicité